• DATE15 March, 2020
  • Published by Karen Armstrong

New Pilbara for Purpose Board for 2020

P4P is pleased to announce our Board of Management for 2020:

  • Chairperson – Liam Sorrell (Hope Community Services (Karratha)
  • Vice Chairperson – Miranda Cecich, Pilbara Community Legal Service (Karratha)
  • Treasurer – Samara Clark, Pilbara Headspace (Karratha)
  • Secretary – Adam Conwell, VSwans (Onslow)

General board members:

  • Vicki Tree Stephens, Youth Involvement Council (Hedland)
  • Rebekah Worthington, Hedland Well Women’s Centre (Hedland)
  • Tenille Simmons, Karingal Neighbourhood Centre (Paraburdoo)
  • Celeste Stephens, WACOSS Pilbara (Karratha)
  • Steve Robinson, Mission Australia (Hedland)
  • Sara Slattery, Robe River Kuruma Aboriginal Corporation (Karratha)


Our Members & Partners