Our People

Pilbara for Purpose is led by a strong team of committed people who are passionate about the Pilbara, our sector and our communities.

All our Directors live and work in the Pilbara, and collectively have a wealth of knowledge, experience and relationships within our sector and across the Pilbara.

Our Board

The current Board of Management was elected at the P4P AGM on 20th November 2021.


Chris Pickett

Chris Pickett is the CEO of the Pilbara Aboriginal Health Alliance. He is based in Hedland.


Vicki Tree Stephens

Vicki Tree Stephens is the CEO of the Youth Involvement Council. She is based in South Hedland.


Sylva Winkler

Sylvia Winkler is the CEO of the Nintirri Centre. She is based in Tom Price.


Winsome Henry

Winny Henry is the Executive Manager Operations for the Pilbara Aboriginal Health Alliance. She is based in Dampier.

General Board Members

Vicki Kershaw


Vicki Kershaw is CEO of East Pilbara Independence Support

Charlene Senior


Charlene Senior is Manager of Headspace Karratha

Tania Saggers-Clarke


Tania Saggers-Clarke is the General Manager Corporate Operations for Yinhawangka Aboriginal Corporation

Ha Pham

South Hedland

Ha Pham is the Branch Manager for Relationships Australia WA in South Hedland.

Tracy Flynn-Edward


Tracy Flynn-Edward is the Reintegration Business Manager for Pilbara Community Services Ltd in Karratha.

Kerry-Ann Hall


Kerry-Ann Hall is the Service Manager for the Salvation Army Youth Accommodation Service in Karratha.

Matt Bishop


Matt Bishop is the Social Impact Manager for the Swan Districts Football Club in Onslow.